Board of Directors

Chairperson

Sam Petitto

chairman@ppiac.org
Petitto & Associates
discreetdetection.com
Durango, CO 81301
               

President

Rod Gagnon

president@ppiac.org
Recovery Analytics
Linkedin
PO Box 1220 Littleton, CO
(720) 598-5812

Secretary

Jennifer Brown

secretary@ppiac.org
J. Brown Legal Investigations, LLC
9975 Wadsworth Pkwy, #K2-264
Westminster, CO 80021
(720) 318-5270

Treasurer

Beth Courrau

treasurer@ppiac.org
Pinpoint Investigations, LLC
PO Box 63134
Colorado Springs, CO 80908
(719) 337-4365

VP of Legislative Affairs

Robert Orozco

legislation@ppiac.org
Advanced Professionals Investigations
PO Box 654
Castle Rock, CO 80104
(720) 933-9301

VP of Training

Tan Smyth

training@ppiac.org
Ruby Moon Investigations, LLC
rubymooninvestigations.com
8200 S. Quebec Street, #A3-711
                          

VP of Membership

Cassandra Papp

membership@ppiac.org
Heather Cohen and Associates
1873 South Bellaire St. Suite 200
Denver, CO 80222
(970) 769-1376

Senior Director at Large

Rachel Roberts

rachel@robertsinvestigations.com
Roberts Investigations
robertsinvestigations.com
7765 Wadsworth Blvd #745343
Arvada, CO 80003

Senior Director at Large

Heather Cohen

hcinv618@aol.com
Heather Cohen and Associates
1873 South Bellaire St. Suite 200
Denver, CO 80222
(303) 270-0021

Senior Director at Large

Bob Wall

wrwallpi@acsol.net
Wall Investigations LLC
wallpi.com
Clifton, CO 81520
(970) 434-5459

Senior Director at Large

Michael Depew

michael.depew@tcsmd.com
TCS Technologies
tcspi.com
11095 Mark Circle Beaumont, TX
(409) 466-2439

Donate Today

Donate to our legislative fund and further our mission. Your support is greatly appreciated!

Coming Soon

Hire a PI

Search our expansive directory to find a private investigator that meets your specific needs.

Search

Contact Us

Get in contact with our team and get started on finding the right PI for you, or learn more.

Contact